PDA

View Full Version : HYPER scape errors



Cookensbot
07-14-2020, 04:50 PM
"Hello, I have a question when I turn on hyper scape, I get errors: saffron-313, orchid-6003, orchid-2002, sage-1000 drivers are updated" Graphic card is 1050ti Processor AMD ryzen 3

Cookensbot
07-14-2020, 04:50 PM
"Hello, I have a question when I turn on hyper scape, I get errors: saffron-313, orchid-6003, orchid-2002, sage-1000 drivers are updated" Graphic card is 1050ti Processor AMD ryzen 3